Contact

EDF EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

Max Golda

Austria
President
max.golda@dodgeballeurope.org

Pierre Corvellec

Sweden
Secretary General & Vice-President
pierre.corvellec@dodgeballsweden.com

Matteo Mini

Italy
Head of Department COMPETITION
matteo.mini@gmail.com

Benjamin Favre

Switzerland
Head of Department FINANCE
benjamin.favre4@gmail.com

Jess Goshawk

Scotland
Head of Department DEVELOPEMENT
jess@britishdodgeball.com

Shun Wong

Northern Ireland
Head of Department LEGAL
w_wong@live.co.uk

Dmitri Kalnitski

Ireland
Head of Department MEDIA
dodgeball.training@gmail.com

EDF RULES & REGULATIONS COMMITTEE

Shaun Scott

Scotland
Head
shaunscott@me.com

Jess Goshawk

Scotland
Member
jess@britishdodgeball.com

Markus Mühlberger

Austria
Member
markus@mmuehlberger.com

Matteo Mini

Italy
Member
matteo.mini@gmail.com

Daniel Nedelcu

Romania
Member
daniel.nedelcu@dodgeball.ro

Greg Kecskes

Hungary
Member
gergely.kecskes@gmail.com

EDF PROTEST & PUNISHMENT COMMITTEE

Matteo Mini

Italy
Head
matteo.mini@gmail.com

Johnathan Rudland

England
Member
england.lions@britishdodgeball.com

Primoz Kolbl

Slovenia
Member
primoz.kolbl@gmail.com

Jannus Op Den Brouw

Netherlands
Member
Jannusodb@gmail.com

Shun Wong

Northern Ireland
Member
w_wong@live.co.uk

Benjamin Favre

Switzerland
Member
benjamin.favre4@gmail.com