Contact.

EDF COUNCIL

Max Golda

Austria
President
max@dodgeball.at

Vincent Renaud

France
Vice-President
vincent.renaud@ffdodgeball.fr

Shaun Scott

Scotland
Vice-President
shaunscott@me.com

Amie Jones

Wales
Vice-President
a.jones.92@hotmail.co.uk

Daniel Nedelcu

Romania
Vice-President
daniel.nedelcu@dodgeball.ro

EDF OFFICERS

Jess Goshawk

Scotland
Secretary General &Treasurer
jess@britishdodgeball.com

Andrea Robbia

Italy
New Nations Coordinator
a.robbia@dodgeball.it

Nicola Studeny

Austria
Host Nation Coordinator
nicola@dodgeball.at

John Slemensek

England
Social Media, IT & Web
john@britishdodgeball.com

Vincent Renaud

France
Eligibility
vincent.renaud@ffdodgeball.fr

EDF RULES COMMITTEE

Shaun Scott

Scotland
Head
shaunscott@me.com

Vincent Renaud

France
Member
vincent.renaud@ffdodgeball.fr

Max Golda

Austria
Member
max@dodgeball.at

Anna Pollany

Austria
Member
anna@dodgeball.at

Shun Wong

Northern Ireland
Member
w_wong@live.co.uk

Rob Kearns

Ireland
Member
coach@dodgeball.ie